Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Ball Hockey Association


PSO Contact: Tom Walsh, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: April 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Tom Walsh President
Ian Moores Vice-President
Paul Barron Treasurer
Evelyn Ryan Secretary
Lynn Sparkes Vice-President Minor
Michael Hayley Women's Coordinator
Chris Ryan Media/Communications
Steve Power Past-President

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members