Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Basketball Association


PSO Contact: Judy Byrne, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: June 22, 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Tom Warren President
Roger Head Vice-President
Jessica Devilla Secretary/Treasurer
Karen Adams Policy Development Director
Matthew Bruce Coaching Development Coordinator
Bob White Senior Tournament Director
Jerry Rice Youth Development Director
Mark Rice Athlete Representative

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members