Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Broomball Newfoundland and Labrador

PSO Contact: Harold Clarke, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: March 9, 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Harold Clarke President
Megan Colbourne Vice-President
Andrea Colbourne Treasurer
Clarence Webber Secretary
Fred Parsons Registrar
Fred Oates Referee-in-Chief

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members