Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Cross Country Newfoundland and Labrador


PSO Contact: Gerry Rideout, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: May 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Gerry Rideout President
Jennifer Jennings Treasurer
Pamela Cronheim Director at Large- Newsletter
Judy May Coaching Director
Blaine Pearce Eastern Vice-President
David Stoodley Central Vice-President
Brian Moores Western Vice-President
George Pink Northern Vice-President and Policies and Procedures Director
Judy May Coaching Director
Shawn Leamon Officials Director
Margaret Tibbo Para Nordic Director
Tina Newbury Jackrabbit Director
Will Fitzgerald Secretary- Government Liaison and Grants
Karin Kuhne Executive Director and Membership Director
Jamie Merrigan Director, Junior Development/Chair Ski Team Communications
Luke Dunphy Provincial Team Coach
Natalie Chambers Hughes Director at Large

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members