Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Curling Association


PSO Contact: Harold Walters, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: June 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Harold Walters President
Susan Curtis Past-President/Treasurer
Mark Noseworthy Vice-President
Baxter House Secretary
Steve Routledge Tournament Coordinator
Sherri McNeil Director At-Large
Laura Phillips Technical Coordinator/Junior Coordinator
Matthew Smith Eastern Zone Director
Scott Davidge Central Zone Director
Bas Buckle Western Zone Director
Rick Casmey Northern Zone Director

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members