Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

NL Dart Association

PSO Contact: John Jackman (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: March 2018

Board of Directors
Name Title
John Jackman President
Joanne Whelan Secretary
Morley Greening Treasurer/Youth Director
Paul Murphy Assistant Youth Director
Jackie Mullet Membership
Margie Pollet Fundraising

Back to Members