Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Golf Newfoundland Labrador


PSO Contact: Greg Hillier, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: November 28, 2018

Board of Directors
Name Title
Ken Casey President
Rex Anthony Vice-President
Chris Young Treasurer
Len Woodford Secretary
Wayne Allen Junior Director
Jim Sloan Rules Director
Sandra Sparrow Course Rating Director
Ed Roche Marketing Director
Nathan Peters Competitions Director

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members