Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Handball Association of Newfoundland and Labrador

PSO Contact: Wayne Amminson, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: September 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Wayne Amminson President
Asokan Variyath Vice-President
Corinne Mesh Secretary/Treasurer
Michelle Carew Tournaments
Andrew Short Handball Development
Edward Vanderkloet Director
Tina Dawe Director
Ben Delaney Director
Evan Kipnis Director
Cyril Pumphrey Director
Jeff Walsh Director

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members