Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Para Sport NL Inc.

PSO Contact: Margaret Tibbo, President (

Board of Directors
Name Title
Margaret Tibbo President
VACANT Vice President
David Phillips Treasurer
Doug Copp Director
VACANT Director
Eileen Bartlett Director
Nadine Green Director

Back to Members