Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Rowing Newfoundland and Labrador

PSO Contact: Paul Power, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: November 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Doreen Hamlyn President
Nicole Hamlyn Vice-President
Adrian Miller Director at Large
Anna Walsh Secretary
Joy Hecht Treasurer
Harold Clarke Club Representative- Labrador West
Michael Thistle Club Representative- St. John's

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members