Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Rugby Union


PSO Contact: John Cowan, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: February 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
John Cowan President
Geoff Warden Vice-President
Colin Sullivan Treasurer
Roxanne Butler Secretary
Simon Blanks Chair- Coaching
Basil Crosbie Chair- Men's
Lesley Cowan Chair- Women's
Graham Cook Chair- Communications
Sean Clancy Chair- Officials
Greg Noble Past-President

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members