Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Sailing Association


PSO Contact: Ryan Kelly, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: April 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Ryan Kelly President
Peter Gifford Vice-President/Treasurer
Tana Allen Secretary
Becky Power Director- Competitive Development
Julia Parsons Director- Growth and Development

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members