Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Shooting Association

PSO Contact: Facebook Page

Next Annual General Meeting Date: June 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Dave Wooldridge President
Mario Dimitrov Vice-President
Andre Nobert Treasurer
Ben Taylor Secretary
Maurice Babin Director
Lynn Ludlow Director

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members