Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Softball Newfoundland and Labrador


PSO Contact: Dave Feener, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: April 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Gary Corbett President
Ross Crocker Vice-President
Bill Barron Finance Director
Gerald Gosse Secretary
Sean Cadigan Minor Director
Jason Hill Adult Director
Victoria Davis Female Director
Tom Healey Central Director

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members