Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Special Olympics Newfoundland and Labrador


PSO Contact: Trish Williams, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: October 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Mark Dawe Board Chair
Susan Collins Vice-Chair
Kevin Dunphy Past Chair
Lynn Healey Treasurer
Ken Marshall Director
Carmel Casey Director
Judy Dobbins Director
Kate O'Neil Director
Amanda Hancock Director
Paul Peddle Director- RLC Rep
Heather Miller Director- Athlete Rep
Jamie Roche Director
Juleah Lunden Director
Paul Currie Director- Progress Club Rep
Robert Howard Director- LETR Rep

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members