Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Speed Skating

PSO Contact: Sharon Karn, President (

Board of Directors
Name Title
Sharon Karn President
Brian Bonnell Vice President/Treasurer
Lori Maidment Administration
Melissa O'Brien Director
Nancy Aucoin Bolton Director
Marcy Earle Director

Back to Members