Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Swimming Newfoundland and Labrador


PSO Contact: Corina Hartley, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: September 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Bill Hogan President
Tara Cumby Vice-President
Sean Kelly Treasurer
Jeff Nelson Secretary
Eric Rose Director of Officials
Chris Mercer Coaches Representative
Suzanne Drodge Director of Swimming Development

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members