Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Table Tennis Association


PSO Contact: Barry Hicks, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: March/April 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Barry Hicks President
Merv Greenham Vice-President- Technical
Kenny Curlew Vice-President- Administration
Rich Fisher Treasurer
Harrison Lamswood Secretary
Jeremy Lehr St. John's North
Justin Hendricks Mount Pearl/South
Nick Hiscock Avalon
Jamie Hibbs Eastern
Denise Simms Central
Lawrence Downey Western
Neko Butt Labrador

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members