Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Tennis Newfoundland and Labrador


PSO Contact: Angela Wilcox, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: June 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Brett Williams President
Nancy Taylor Past-President
Anita Pushpanathan Vice-President
Craig Hippern Treasurer
Alex Kindervater Secretary
Janet Coleman Director
Dave Mattinen Director
Pat Redmond Director
Eric Schibler Director

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members