Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Triathlon Newfoundland and Labrador


PSO Contact: Stephen Delaney, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: March/April 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Amy Henderson President, Director
Jim Whelan Director, Vice-President
Marc Saunders Director, Treasurer
Paul Moores Director, Secretary
Will Duggan Director
Pat Collins Director
Christiane Martin Director
Rob Gamberg Director
Kristy Hynes Director
Chris Lee Director

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members