Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Ultimate Newfoundland and Labrador


PSO Contact: Nick House, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: October 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Nick House President
Myles Dooley Vice-President
Sarah Hoddinott Treasurer
Yolanda Kuai Secretary
Aaron Goulding I.T./Communications
Mark Kavanagh Volunteer Coordinator
Laurel Penney Sport Development Coordinator
Kurtis Thornhill Youth Coordinator
Will Kerr Tournaments Coordinator

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members