Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Volleyball Association


PSO Contact: Russ Jackson, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: June 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Eric Hiscock President
Finton Gaudette First Vice-President
Catherine Strickland Second Vice-President
Randy Manning School Policy Liaison
Cindy Collins Regional Officials Chair
Mark Rice Secretary
Nathan Wareham Coach and Athlete Development Chair

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members