Find a Sport Find a Facility
Home   About Sport NL Membership Programs Funding  Events   News   Gallery  Contact Us

Newfoundland and Labrador Amateur Wrestling Association

PSO Contact: Ryan Nichols, Executive Director (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: February 2019

Board of Directors
Name Title
Ryan Nichols President/Secretary/Treasurer
Ronald Earle Vice-President
Peter Petipas Coaches Chair
Matthew Patey Technical Chair
Victoria Hollohan Administrative Chair
Nigel Collins Officials Chair
Jamie Lake Athlete Representative
Steve Noseworthy Membership Development Chair

Download AGM Minutes

Back to Members